You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Patricia Brady Secretary
Dean Franzenburg Treasurer
Mary Kromminga V President
Amy Paulsen Trustee
Dave Runge


Stephanie Schallau Trustee

Marilyn Schlotterbeck





This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.